Name *
Name
E-mail List *
please check below if you would like to be added to my email list (gives updates on exhibitions, travels, and my blog).
 

ROAM: A Xtina Parks Gallery

Gallery Info
roam@roamgallery.photo

Chrystina (Xtina) Geagan Parks, Wildlife Photographer
xtina@xtina.photo

Valerie Paul, The Big Cheese
valerie@roamgallery.photo

Emily LaCroix, Gallery Coordinator
emily@roamgallery.photo

 

Xtina Studios

Chrystina (Xtina) Geagan Parks, The Head Honcho
xtina@xtina.photo

Bill Sanders, PR
bill@xtina.studio

Ricky Derby, CEO of Post
ricky@xtina.studio

Alexa Green, VP of Post
alexa@xtina.studio

Johnnie Cross, Production Manager
johnnie@xtina.studio

Mara Nehdar, Xtina Personal Assistant
mara@xtina.studio

tanzanian ride.jpg
CTG_4859.jpg
20140228-untitled-674.jpg